Vorstand

Vorstand (Board)

Präsident
(President)
Volker Schüttenhelm

Wilnsdorf-Obersdorf
+49 271 – 23 868 26
president@dagsiwi.de
Vizepräsident
(Vice-President)
Martin Kröckel

Haiger
+49 2773 – 28 01
vice-president@dagsiwi.de
Schatzmeister & IT
(Treasury & IT)
Christian Menn

Wilnsdorf-Oberdielfen
+49 2739 – 8986938
treasury@dagsiwi.de
Geschäftsführer
(Secretary)
Sven Arriens

Meinerzhagen
+49 2358 – 27 26 679
secretary@dagsiwi.de
Pressesprecher
(Press Relations Officer)
Eike Jungheim

Siegen
+49
presse@dagsiwi.de



erweiterter Vorstand (extended Board)

Jugendbeauftragte
(Youth Coordinator)
Annika Jebramcik

Siegen-Geisweid
+49 271 - 38775702
annika.jebramcik@dagsiwi.de
Kuratorium
(Board of Trustees)
Dominik Eichbaum

Siegen
+49
Kuratorium
(Board of Trustees)
Andreas Klingelhöfer

Siegen
+49
andreas.klingelhoefer@dagsiwi.de
Kuratorium
(Board of Trustees)
Otto Marburger

Bad Berleburg
+49
Kuratorium
(Board of Trustees)
Helmut Otto

Siegen-Weidenau
+49
Kuratorium
(Board of Trustees)
Helmut Sibilski

Siegen
+49
Kuratorium
(Board of Trustees)
Birgit Wichelhaus

Siegen
+49
birgit.wichelhaus@dagsiwi.de

Postanschrift
Deutsch-Amerikanische Gesellschaft Siegerland-Wittgenstein e. V.
Postfach 12 01 44
57022 Siegen


Bankverbindung
IBAN DE69 4605 3480 0000 0414 00
BIC WELADED1BEB
Sparkasse Wittgenstein